Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Hello there!

Welcome to this license update. This is a regular update that we share with all of our customers and fans to share the ongoing stages of production for all the products we're working on.

As usual, you can join our Facebook collectors group, follow our Twitter, join us on Instagram and check our Official Facebook page.

Tobi-Kadachi

Production is underway, working on the Mold master.

We expect to have a final production sample by the end of November.

There's only less than 290 left for pre-order.

 

Go to the Product page ➡

Mold samples showing the cuts for both Rathalos and Tobi-Kadachi.

Rathalos

Production is underway, working on the Mold master.

We expect to have a final production sample by the end of November.

There's only less than 335 left for pre-order.

 

Go to the Product page ➡

Nargacuga

Pre-Orders open 30 October 2020.

9 PM GMT | 11 PM CEST | 2 PM PDT | 5 PM EDT | 5 AM HK.

 

Go to the Product page ➡

Azure Rathalos

Everything has been approved and we're ready to unveil.

Expected to open pre-orders in November 2020.

Silver Rathalos

Everything has been approved and we're ready to unveil.

Expected to open pre-orders in November 2020.

Viper Tobi-Kadachi

We have approvals on core assets like Color Master, 3D model, etc.

Waiting on approval for the marketing assets.

Expected to open pre-orders in December 2020.

Hunter: Nargacuga Armor

Currently going through a (hopefully) final iteration of the color master. We need to ensure that it matches Nargacuga in terms of color.

Expected to open pre-orders in December 2020.

Anjanath

We actually completely changed the posing. We were not too happy with the initial approach and as a product didn't really work. It has now been completely changed and it's much more dynamic.

Expected to open pre-orders in January 2021.

Fulgur Anjanath

Same as Anjanath :)

Expected to open pre-orders in January 2021.

Kushala Daora

Still at early stages of development, concept art has been approved and we're moving to the 3D phase.

Expected to open pre-orders in March 2021.

Tomie

Very close to being ready. We have just wrapped up color master and sent for approval.

Expected to open pre-orders in December 2020.

Souichi

3D has been wrapped up and sent for approval.

Will start initial prototyping in November.

Expected to open pre-orders in February 2021.

S.A.M.

Color master started. 3D model completely approved, including the exclusive element of the piece :)

Expected to open pre-orders in January 2021.

Philly the Kid

Agreed on the pose.

First versions of the 3D T-Pose are done, now we need to pose it.

Expected to open pre-orders in March 2021.

Ancient Forest

Final 3D render sent for approval.

Expected to open pre-orders in March 2021.

x