Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Azure & Silver Rathalos Bundles

Arrow Thin Left Icon Arrow Thin Right Icon
Azure & Silver Rathalos Bundles

For the first time we'll be creating bundles. You'll be able to purchase Rathalos, Silver and Azure all at the same time, in different combinations with specific discounts.

  BLACK FRIDAY LIMITED DEAL - FOR THE FIRST 3 HOURS AFTER 9PM GMT ON FRIDAY ONLY 

  1. Rathalos + Azure + Silver = $134.99 instead of $149.99
  2. Azure + Silver = $89.99 instead of $99.99
  3. Rathalos + Azure = $89.99 instead of $99.99
  4. Rathalos + Silver = $89.99 instead of $99.99

After Black Friday

  1. Rathalos + Azure + Silver = $139.99 instead of $149.99
  2. Azure + Silver = $94.99 instead of $99.99
  3. Rathalos + Azure = $94.99 instead of $99.99
  4. Rathalos + Silver = $94.99 instead of $99.99

 

 

Silver Rathalos and Azure Rathalos will be available for pre-order on the 27 November 2020 @ 9PM GMT | 11PM CEST | 2PM PDT | 5PM EDT | 5AM HK.

These are the first statues from our Limited Edition Set. ONLY 500 each!

We'll reveal more info regarding pricing and the bundles very soon. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, don't forget to add Tobi-Kadachi, Rathalos, and Nargacuga to your collection before they're gone!

Join our collectors' group on facebook for up to date information!

Leave a comment

x